MDL-19711 dml: Fix undefined $dberr
authorSrdjan <srdjan@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 19 May 2020 06:21:48 +0000 (16:21 +1000)
committerSrdjan <srdjan@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 19 May 2020 07:02:05 +0000 (17:02 +1000)
commit3612d0b8b9647056f590a719fdb9aac11e7a73df
tree7ab9a96261a6f50249b38ccaeb84f7a4dbb3d8ac
parent46cfde3d9501f22304390bfe32d96d023c2b0fe4
MDL-19711 dml: Fix undefined $dberr

In mysqli_native_moodle_database::raw_connect()
lib/dml/mysqli_native_moodle_database.php