MDL-32506 SCORM: remove obsolete setting.
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 08:52:23 +0000 (20:52 +1200)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 22:16:16 +0000 (10:16 +1200)
commit36136454b7b7df5b45220d0254e86bed8edec424
tree486ada667673548e728ef299459848952a8ecb49
parent83f26f640738a3e4de89d1765c66e4ceeb8503a8
MDL-32506 SCORM: remove obsolete setting.
mod/scorm/lang/en/scorm.php
mod/scorm/locallib.php