MDL-64525 comments: Tests for deleting frozen comments
authorNeill Magill <neill.magill@nottingham.ac.uk>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 15:06:53 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerNeill Magill <neill.magill@nottingham.ac.uk>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 07:00:35 +0000 (08:00 +0100)
commit362c598d1b2b3c76294912a66eb1daff2543c683
tree1848d5deb04c6dde68eb452c1ea449ea1451f578
parente290345cd65c5eccde4dd70b9373d48d33d54954
MDL-64525 comments: Tests for deleting frozen comments
comment/tests/context_freeze_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]