MDL-47712 question_multianswer: Concat as string
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 04:25:22 +0000 (12:25 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 04:28:51 +0000 (12:28 +0800)
commit365377bcb2105bf79c838271846485c4e4da6ba4
tree7e3cbd13cce8b486eef4612f8189fb05a0ecfe51
parentda7f38007ef70706ddf6b712dc119b505ce8e8ae
MDL-47712 question_multianswer: Concat as string
question/type/multianswer/renderer.php