MDL-48334 tool_messageinbound: phpdoc cleanup
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:57:36 +0000 (10:57 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:02:46 +0000 (11:02 +1300)
commit365c4edc92218fe7b362f7e0b70944a0a48226de
tree19ea152f5af945154b37aa5c9d305edf01ddaafe
parent04f2d13b4aed42859ea5e07601a6279da4b2425a
MDL-48334 tool_messageinbound: phpdoc cleanup
admin/tool/messageinbound/classes/edit_handler_form.php
admin/tool/messageinbound/classes/manager.php
admin/tool/messageinbound/classes/message/inbound/invalid_recipient_handler.php