MDL-59518 restore: System date info no longer rolled forward.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 01:14:10 +0000 (09:14 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 05:35:48 +0000 (11:05 +0530)
commit3678380cbfa69b85fa511feb243859cabde2dc6a
tree1d3995af6e5bd1b46f1c85c34fd7fd88e7d63532
parent0d14fcbc604633833397dfcf56da811fcdfa3e28
MDL-59518 restore: System date info no longer rolled forward.

Only dates that are part of a configuration setting should
have the date rolled forward in a restore.
backup/moodle2/restore_stepslib.php