MDL-29229 message: Set contactlist pull-down width to not exceed parent columns width
authorAdam Olley <adam.olley@netspot.com.au>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 00:04:11 +0000 (09:34 +0930)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 16:07:44 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commit369f61c113ecd57199aea3a6d675423a964f806f
tree8e0747de4cc3342a8b10d85ca3b8abb69e8fe318
parentec1956655a14db1142bc67e2bf2424a2b392180c
MDL-29229 message: Set contactlist pull-down width to not exceed parent columns width
theme/base/style/message.css