MDL-63528 auth: Show "Remember username" on login form only when needed
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 03:38:42 +0000 (11:38 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 03:39:53 +0000 (11:39 +0800)
commit36d7b587cbe6c6697d140b2fb628c0485cbe03d2
treebb34a36b866ed6b82f8860537ec919b89b3cbe11
parent3e24741d0a633bfaea45e3340968fce17bacf107
MDL-63528 auth: Show "Remember username" on login form only when needed
auth/classes/output/login.php