MDL-28568 message: added a warning message when the user is about to message someone...
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 00:37:23 +0000 (08:37 +0800)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 09:07:00 +0000 (17:07 +0800)
commit36e22a820c1a22abd656ec0d4221982bafdd6e5a
tree7f5a6a6cbeb2a3ea5e5eae5fcdb52bb7df7c5e9a
parent3b52187e251b910e14dc21d9a379d6c5cc63c290
MDL-28568 message: added a warning message when the user is about to message someone who cant reply
lang/en/message.php
message/index.php
theme/standard/style/core.css