MDL-57682 mediaplayer_videojs: Improve in-page caching of lang strings
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 07:36:46 +0000 (15:36 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 07:37:54 +0000 (15:37 +0800)
commit36f3b1e4182ad96dd7fa8e5c34d5c7e2190fa88a
tree08acd9cc62cc0c34079c5047499c3959eaa4ff12
parenta3cc6898e913cc8ed706bc284e82edfdea793a21
MDL-57682 mediaplayer_videojs: Improve in-page caching of lang strings
media/player/videojs/amd/build/loader.min.js
media/player/videojs/amd/build/loader.min.js.map
media/player/videojs/amd/src/loader.js