MDL-62532 core_question: Include standard tags in the tags autocomplete
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 09:11:57 +0000 (19:11 +1000)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 00:53:57 +0000 (10:53 +1000)
commit3722c7d697d1ac4e9fb6b03092c2058052e6e645
treed290cf9e8d0f4d833be0ef00f1207c8a7d479904
parent6b2e04676a6ccfe46e793aaddcb944469533eca7
MDL-62532 core_question: Include standard tags in the tags autocomplete
question/tests/behat/edit_questions_standard_tags.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/edit_question_form.php