MDL-52578 core_course: Peer review fixes
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Sun, 17 May 2020 14:17:30 +0000 (22:17 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 02:29:46 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
commit3728866a5fa9002d1e11ada12bf1a15ce0b2de03
tree390eee75ea7235343cc904b1aafe3ef4b8ae8139
parent604fb8c2a20d236564340f9e532a973f9ed1e162
MDL-52578 core_course: Peer review fixes

* Fetch parent category only when necessary.
* Fix outdated variable names in original patch.
* Fix variable scope for $outcomeexists.
course/modlib.php