MDL-62147 core_grades: Declare metadata of scales and import tables
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 02:44:47 +0000 (10:44 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 05:57:25 +0000 (13:57 +0800)
commit372ea5502cb9d814afc5ced0b32212cf5f8b8206
tree2ce57b24ff0257bd7f8d6bd16dfecaf99fb15496
parent14f729643657d9fb71d8cd9ac7edb9a33b9e0307
MDL-62147 core_grades: Declare metadata of scales and import tables
grade/classes/privacy/provider.php
lang/en/grades.php