MDL-66612 calendar: Change global events to site events
authorPau Ferrer Ocaña <crazyserver@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 06:46:28 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
committerPau Ferrer Ocaña <crazyserver@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 07:33:01 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
commit375d82cafcaf79ebd8e36a7a517e0d0ea8261eca
tree5b0266276b3cdbc060e9d114a261f0eec2ad5836
parente75b4e41b13ef6bbefbd1779057a9d8afa9e5ff4
MDL-66612 calendar: Change global events to site events

AMOS BEGIN
 CPY [category,moodle],[category,calendar]
 CPY [site,notes],[eventtypesite,calendar]
 CPY [site,moodle],[site,calendar]
 MOV [typesite,moodle],[siteevent,calendar]
AMOS END
22 files changed:
blocks/calendar_month/tests/behat/block_calendar_month.feature
blocks/calendar_month/tests/behat/block_calendar_month_course.feature
blocks/calendar_month/tests/behat/block_calendar_month_dashboard.feature
blocks/calendar_month/tests/behat/block_calendar_month_frontpage.feature
blocks/calendar_upcoming/tests/behat/block_calendar_upcoming_course.feature
blocks/calendar_upcoming/tests/behat/block_calendar_upcoming_dashboard.feature
blocks/calendar_upcoming/tests/behat/block_calendar_upcoming_frontpage.feature
calendar/classes/external/event_icon_exporter.php
calendar/classes/local/event/forms/eventtype.php
calendar/classes/local/event/forms/managesubscriptions.php
calendar/export_execute.php
calendar/externallib.php
calendar/lib.php
calendar/tests/behat/category_events.feature
calendar/tests/container_test.php
calendar/tests/event_factory_test.php
calendar/tests/event_mapper_test.php
calendar/tests/helpers.php
calendar/tests/repeat_event_collection_test.php
lang/en/calendar.php
lang/en/deprecated.txt
lib/testing/generator/data_generator.php