MDL-55274 mod_chat: regain beep and / command in mod_chat.
authorNick Phillips <nick.phillips@otago.ac.nz>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 04:08:54 +0000 (16:08 +1200)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 04:30:33 +0000 (12:30 +0800)
commit376be6ae86cb1a74522162ad703562299534272f
tree3ffd75a3f57aed298660dc1a12eba333280500e8
parentd1a3ea62ef79f2d4d997e329a647535340ef15db
MDL-55274 mod_chat: regain beep and / command in mod_chat.

format_text cannot be called on the whole input text, but must be
called on user-supplied text that will be output into chats. This
means it cannot simply be called in one place, but must instead be
called on the relevant parts of text once commands have been matched.
mod/chat/lib.php