MDL-65759 library: Update php-css-parser to 8.3.0
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:40:23 +0000 (08:40 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:16:13 +0000 (08:16 +0800)
commit376eb15617f37299bb262198b4082bfcd6c91137
tree4aae4272d3182266a90777b1f2a660d2a9d78ea6
parent5dae8c051579b6d79dba4763d45500b049fc0fb5
MDL-65759 library: Update php-css-parser to 8.3.0
20 files changed:
lib/php-css-parser/CSSList/AtRuleBlockList.php
lib/php-css-parser/CSSList/CSSList.php
lib/php-css-parser/CSSList/Document.php
lib/php-css-parser/OutputFormat.php
lib/php-css-parser/Parser.php
lib/php-css-parser/Parsing/ParserState.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/php-css-parser/Property/AtRule.php
lib/php-css-parser/Rule/Rule.php
lib/php-css-parser/RuleSet/DeclarationBlock.php
lib/php-css-parser/RuleSet/RuleSet.php
lib/php-css-parser/Value/CSSFunction.php
lib/php-css-parser/Value/CSSString.php
lib/php-css-parser/Value/CalcFunction.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/php-css-parser/Value/CalcRuleValueList.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/php-css-parser/Value/Color.php
lib/php-css-parser/Value/LineName.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/php-css-parser/Value/Size.php
lib/php-css-parser/Value/URL.php
lib/php-css-parser/Value/Value.php
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml