MDL-65132 core_message: Update message drawer to delete message for all
authorcescobedo <carlos.escobedo@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 14:29:43 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committercescobedo <carlos.escobedo@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 07:48:26 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commit37a653cff9f61282005c2cebb36fe01dde0ca1ab
tree5ba95e54fe522a211f1bee305b6bdc3fe57a7578
parente3e1938789a511647e7e96e8aee1ef44e2f894e6
MDL-65132 core_message: Update message drawer to delete message for all

Update JS message drawer to allow delete message for all showing a new
checkbox in the confirm dialogue.
14 files changed:
lang/en/message.php
message/amd/build/message_drawer_view_conversation.min.js
message/amd/build/message_drawer_view_conversation_constants.min.js
message/amd/build/message_drawer_view_conversation_patcher.min.js
message/amd/build/message_drawer_view_conversation_renderer.min.js
message/amd/build/message_drawer_view_conversation_state_manager.min.js
message/amd/build/message_repository.min.js
message/amd/src/message_drawer_view_conversation.js
message/amd/src/message_drawer_view_conversation_constants.js
message/amd/src/message_drawer_view_conversation_patcher.js
message/amd/src/message_drawer_view_conversation_renderer.js
message/amd/src/message_drawer_view_conversation_state_manager.js
message/amd/src/message_repository.js
message/templates/message_drawer_view_conversation_body_confirm_dialogue.mustache