MDL-58798 theme_boost: Override font size for big icon fonts
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 06:41:13 +0000 (14:41 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 06:44:33 +0000 (14:44 +0800)
commit37c47e32bcc455bbffe593fc1a94440233aa9071
treecd0a2a84070e151de5d955c8ffdc84d8cbbd2018
parent932bc91cb4d3f8239a035a6bbed2f827815e0415
MDL-58798 theme_boost: Override font size for big icon fonts
theme/boost/scss/moodle/icons.scss