MDL-51824 core: initial deprecation of auth sync CLI scripts
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 02:59:23 +0000 (10:59 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 05:36:27 +0000 (13:36 +0800)
commit37e51a5daafa52bb7a6d4b79d46e20c7cd08c5e7
tree7f0f66ae091817aea0a04a475805a545d203184e
parent9382ac38d60bee1226e3ba13906770552bea6012
MDL-51824 core: initial deprecation of auth sync CLI scripts

This commit does the initial deprecation of the CLI scripts of CAS and LDAP authentication plugins.
auth/cas/cli/sync_users.php
auth/ldap/cli/sync_users.php