MDL-52839 behat: Fixed xpath and wait to ensure element is visible
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 05:44:58 +0000 (13:44 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 07:50:44 +0000 (15:50 +0800)
commit380ab95f20103b22b67db85c904c62bd3353a195
tree725a3b6b617a2308185bb56b800ceef862da6c28
parente8d5100212a925d095f8ca973442634ecbf4bec4
MDL-52839 behat: Fixed xpath and wait to ensure element is visible
course/tests/behat/behat_course.php
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/tests/behat/annotate_pdf.feature