MDL-66594 forumreport_summary: Added first/last post date columns
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 03:19:27 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 03:10:14 +0000 (11:10 +0800)
commit382168a0aa3dd66714730ced36898bf37c6fdff9
tree9582d6d6f3008a30498af49a3e5160f5f3de767c
parentd0e125cfc7f3d5ce9aec2c3f62c5bf4db4722609
MDL-66594 forumreport_summary: Added first/last post date columns

Part of MDL-66076.
mod/forum/report/summary/classes/summary_table.php
mod/forum/report/summary/lang/en/forumreport_summary.php
mod/forum/report/summary/tests/behat/summary_data_post_dates.feature [new file with mode: 0644]