MDL-60339 course: Course editing only checked against site:manageblocks.
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:38:06 +0000 (08:38 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 05:47:16 +0000 (13:47 +0800)
commit3828422d82941caaf5be673dcd6283595e32406b
treef21a014ec900f56231c6bd12b02422d37ae92d22
parent3271c39c74bf7045272318b41f41b1f57385dcb0
MDL-60339 course: Course editing only checked against site:manageblocks.

Add in additional capabilities to the page. When all_editing_caps is called it'll check against
moodle/site:manageblocks & added capabilities. If moodle/site:manageblocks
was not set the user would have trouble editing the page.
course/externallib.php