MDL-36888 theme: allow the use of SVG in CSS background images.
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 05:15:54 +0000 (18:15 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 20:20:06 +0000 (09:20 +1300)
commit383b89a1e2fb891b246a0091e54b87f8e68fa13a
tree707030c217a62a0ed2235b75a1f9cf17f0345289
parent47dfbd9eb36e7edcf14f6957ea9a47a6b19f8543
MDL-36888 theme: allow the use of SVG in CSS background images.
lib/outputlib.php
theme/styles.php
theme/styles_debug.php