MDL-55225 assign: Format assignment submission text in WS
authorDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 10:23:44 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:30:47 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commit38b1f8fd9948411c89033af952e9cf20a240edc5
tree9d497e7b8b3b34c0c7e40931c08c9dec21642897
parent90a8bdbfc0082651d0a60a4396947ce9cf5d43e5
MDL-55225 assign: Format assignment submission text in WS
mod/assign/externallib.php
mod/assign/tests/externallib_test.php