MDL-33430 Add newcontextid and newitemid to backup_files_template
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 09:15:47 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 00:29:42 +0000 (02:29 +0200)
commit38ca2f1a839d8ec4ca315b71c0f76786b4988984
tree7862ccad4540435d73f6455fa31521ba25743835
parent4b6b087fafe55d8d28b8a1b024db2e977dfa032e
MDL-33430 Add newcontextid and newitemid to backup_files_template

These new fields will be used to hold the new location of the file once
it is sent to the filepool during the restore.
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php