MDL-32107 Activity completion: should use get_enrolled_sql instead of reinventing...
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 24 May 2012 13:22:33 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 11:25:59 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
commit38d06fea66063ca6574a473eec2904ac11912608
treea769fb5d25fe6886095abb8fbb76db90bbc73ebc
parent4db061680e56b45ae5cc2c1b832c6a6f42b5a924
MDL-32107 Activity completion: should use get_enrolled_sql instead of reinventing wheel
lib/completionlib.php