MDL-69130 lang: Import fixed English strings (en_fix)
authorHelen Foster <helen@moodle.org>
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 12:25:19 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 19:54:13 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
commit38d5e3db1bdfa6d3ae5cd5bd6df16bb44863a529
treee1345296b5dd6e436b9b210c3724b0ad5504a653
parent1ab9522055ccba912dcf704a09b858035d4e31cf
MDL-69130 lang: Import fixed English strings (en_fix)

Significant string change:

- presentationoraltrequired,atto_image - wording changed to mention
  'decorative only' checkbox
admin/tool/customlang/lang/en/tool_customlang.php
enrol/imsenterprise/lang/en/enrol_imsenterprise.php
lang/en/badges.php
lang/en/h5p.php
lang/en/mnet.php
lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/lang/en/atto_image.php
mod/choice/lang/en/choice.php