MDL-24678 mod_chat: Fixed race condition on chat module
authorCarlos Alexandre S. da Fonseca <bozohhot@hotmail.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:29:09 +0000 (10:29 -0200)
committerCarlos Alexandre S. da Fonseca <bozohhot@hotmail.com>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 12:36:42 +0000 (10:36 -0200)
commit38e7a9525f22919c654dbc36c56acbe839fe4469
treeb92125345156f684f539ffe539a49507e30fbf46
parent5bde2c2b62a71a6d4f89ac90755db1cced2e6baa
MDL-24678 mod_chat: Fixed race condition on chat module
mod/chat/lib.php