MDL-42040 refactor core Moodle shutdown handlers logic
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 20:41:08 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 09:36:46 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commit38fc0130258644a312f0a773d375b7dcef559421
tree75a4b7ca90667a0d2a82c027222afa156eb39595
parent56cc9b387ed095a18a6ee4df724dabf490f93df6
MDL-42040 refactor core Moodle shutdown handlers logic
13 files changed:
admin/tool/dbtransfer/locallib.php
backup/cc/cc_lib/gral_lib/cssparser.php
lib/classes/session/database.php
lib/classes/shutdown_manager.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/dml/moodle_database.php
lib/filelib.php
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/navigationlib.php
lib/outputrenderers.php
lib/setup.php
lib/upgrade.txt
lib/upgradelib.php
lib/weblib.php