MDL-1322 calendar: Add course short name in calendar event
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:11:49 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 05:37:39 +0000 (13:37 +0800)
commit390098fa64c2572d0d8b055167023e4684245330
treef322b52a50fad72a8fba500c8b2cef46413c668c
parentf4a2d69631d40a28c423b2af675ce244c6ef40ea
MDL-1322 calendar: Add course short name in calendar event

* Add the course's short name for a course event in order to let the
user know immediately which course an event belongs to. Particularly
helpful for activity events.
calendar/lib.php
calendar/renderer.php
lang/en/calendar.php