MDL-27767 install: Shows notifications rather than throwing exceptions when installat...
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 04:07:16 +0000 (17:07 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 23:21:57 +0000 (12:21 +1300)
commit3912cdd1de1666c95fb41d22f0c85b7e3dd685bb
tree38beaea5fccfa66c313fd4ad06e55bf2332f34b5
parent42f6b3f1d7c518d9d1e3f3a22ac546793f2af546
MDL-27767 install: Shows notifications rather than throwing exceptions when installation encounters unexpected id for guest or admin
lib/db/install.php