MDL-66489 enrol: prevent warning when the duration field is disabled
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 22:16:05 +0000 (08:16 +1000)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 10:18:43 +0000 (20:18 +1000)
commit3919150d37980bd0690d9be8a7c04d2039e9802b
tree1297e87b8f4c83bcb41f72d9e855d4d1ceb75874
parent2d4ce64dde6a6ec175ce9ec53c5d0fc59986c6c5
MDL-66489 enrol: prevent warning when the duration field is disabled
enrol/editenrolment.php