MDL-40308: Fix javascript for lti mod_form
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 05:20:01 +0000 (13:20 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 05:47:53 +0000 (13:47 +0800)
commit392c581c45768d5d928ef47f1805d3aac649290c
treeca400f3b192161af44074644e4c7dca96e62eeb7
parent77182cd2991fe76c40fc4ff93640b8c132d8a1d8
MDL-40308: Fix javascript for lti mod_form

It was toggling the state of the hidden input - not the checkbox.
mod/lti/mod_form.js