MDL-37524 SCORM: mode not calculated correctly.
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 08:52:49 +0000 (20:52 +1200)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 22:12:49 +0000 (10:12 +1200)
commit39355b46f956f4b18008fedd296554b5bd3b8a89
tree99f2314959cfd28d0d432ca3290aec9f1418b115
parent83f26f640738a3e4de89d1765c66e4ceeb8503a8
MDL-37524 SCORM: mode not calculated correctly.
mod/scorm/lib.php
mod/scorm/locallib.php
mod/scorm/player.php