MDL-54620 ratings: display '0' when aggregate = 0
authorKevin Wiliarty <kevin.wiliarty@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:18:43 +0000 (13:18 -0400)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 23:21:28 +0000 (07:21 +0800)
commit393890e1682955cbbc73e9f6d7340d97747ca2e1
tree98a97dd1b645fbd417037a8a652ae9053be4ddbf
parent33892edf189f5e2c9041c67119e1fd5fbe540635
MDL-54620 ratings: display '0' when aggregate = 0
rating/lib.php