MDL-21097 corrected course editing roles
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 04:25:13 +0000 (14:25 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 04:30:21 +0000 (14:30 +1000)
commit3947b8ce4ece679dbd87592c87428a661383c465
tree7ebc9dfb897c6ffa011c8bf00bbbce51b8d9e682
parent53dda4f2fc9b27912351eb562a4f6fb15dcdf1f5
MDL-21097 corrected course editing roles
course/view.php