MDL-36169 fix enrolled users sorting by alphanumerical column
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:47:35 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:49:57 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
commit3952908d5ca3f545334534e0f64e72ad6c1b71e8
treea7fa0a7e7178c2361af4e54e741001c3b41f5593
parentce44bf44411b2486dcf93756603f0c148ea3771c
MDL-36169 fix enrolled users sorting by alphanumerical column

Credit goes to Nicholas Koeppen, thanks!
enrol/renderer.php