MDL-59431 requirejs: better reporting if a JS file cannot be loaded
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:00:18 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:17:26 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commit39c40adad1309b40351c2d19499601ec68117515
treeea7ac3db12ac0bbd158b4109a5299d65855e31e2
parent5a651b43fb3d410d4b679c399c53eb023c29c182
MDL-59431 requirejs: better reporting if a JS file cannot be loaded
lib/requirejs.php