MDL-61055 calendar: guest user cannot create events
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 08:23:39 +0000 (16:23 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 08:30:08 +0000 (16:30 +0800)
commit39cda4059022f417336b8488545fb3d5714be876
tree137b7e064c44de4740fc04f00423a5901b41aa71
parent95b7be7f0519953b608ccc411e5c42ece3d070a0
MDL-61055 calendar: guest user cannot create events
calendar/amd/build/calendar.min.js
calendar/amd/src/calendar.js
calendar/templates/month_detailed.mustache