MDL-62463 mod_glossary: Fix SQL query
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 16 May 2018 05:47:33 +0000 (13:47 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 16 May 2018 05:51:32 +0000 (13:51 +0800)
commit39da8c1a350de2672094e59079ad0534591780b3
treea11d240d5b7c6c44801db39c0f03942669c02b87
parentdc71a8b50e27c621d50e8d3681f92a155d2c74de
MDL-62463 mod_glossary: Fix SQL query

The query was doing:
WHERE c.id ... AND ... OR ... OR ...

Which equates to:
WHERE (c.id ... AND ...) OR ... OR ...

Adding parens to:
WHERE (c.id ... AND (... OR ... OR ...))
mod/glossary/classes/privacy/provider.php