MDL-69687 DB: Add API for deleting data based on subquery
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 10:23:56 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 17:22:51 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
commit39eb58c754f8fa7d84cfd100b7bc2be6f6bb7044
tree8c8a0f15787b1bfc060bccdc7849c8e933c4baa8
parent36f0c3d53125a5e23c77806659a6e06facda677f
MDL-69687 DB: Add API for deleting data based on subquery

The new API works on normal databases (by deleting data based on the
subquery) and also on MySQL (by deleting the data using a weird join
on the subquery).
lib/dml/moodle_database.php
lib/dml/mysqli_native_moodle_database.php
lib/dml/tests/dml_test.php
lib/upgrade.txt