MDL-49557 mod_scorm: fix AICC pre-requisite handling.
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 23:04:41 +0000 (12:04 +1300)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 23:21:53 +0000 (12:21 +1300)
commit39eee56fa6251ed89217dff971608a0257190ec9
tree6ff42363e0556e3e4352a221cf8436a39736a9cc
parentc4cf1c60f505f74c326fb4e96c9e8235b4d75dff
MDL-49557 mod_scorm: fix AICC pre-requisite handling.
mod/scorm/datamodels/aicclib.php
mod/scorm/datamodels/scorm_12lib.php
mod/scorm/locallib.php