MDL-42696 Improve the collator class debugging
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:10:29 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 13:59:08 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commit39fb6afa47a98df3212f7e851203ff380c638406
treed699119187ab46346dc94be026cdd4f4e8dbc4de
parentd214057cadaa47f18de45d408ed93ac54e5d634a
MDL-42696 Improve the collator class debugging

To fully describe why the debugging warning was displayed, it is important to
display all three values - required locale, actual locale and the valid locale.
lib/classes/collator.php