MDL-41557 Events: Fixed event data snapshot to save valid data
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 03:07:13 +0000 (11:07 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 08:05:23 +0000 (16:05 +0800)
commit3a11e2d2d6c4cee85642e9a3bb76f5a418575fd2
tree42b7427d9fafa8ba8c486da3c0e221f3ebdd4339
parent83f26f640738a3e4de89d1765c66e4ceeb8503a8
MDL-41557 Events: Fixed event data snapshot to save valid data
course/lib.php
course/tests/courselib_test.php