MDL-45336 backup: moved the string from quiz to core
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 06:28:59 +0000 (14:28 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 23:22:58 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
commit3a58e7ebc5a5ce5a3ed7a5b1a82ef7097a059fb7
tree75c6bac7958d95a19eec70c379588af9c4901151
parent011ff9f8fb1977392cfac9b3bfe3791ce239f274
MDL-45336 backup: moved the string from quiz to core

AMOS BEGIN
 CPY [timetaken,mod_quiz],[timetaken,backup]
AMOS END
lang/en/backup.php
report/backups/index.php