MDL-62287 tool_usertours: Pull v0.12.3 for background click fix
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:22:52 +0000 (08:22 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 06:13:32 +0000 (14:13 +0800)
commit3a6463fc8c8f35d0d67a4a33f4f24889a46ae531
tree0e43d74da9f3fe1130e22906a9aaab150e9476b3
parent208950cff04f87e16eb008cd395c2222ec6934a7
MDL-62287 tool_usertours: Pull v0.12.3 for background click fix
admin/tool/usertours/amd/build/tour.min.js
admin/tool/usertours/amd/src/tour.js
admin/tool/usertours/tests/behat/tour_navigation.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/usertours/thirdpartylibs.xml