MDL-69002 core_badges: add methods to support backpack validation
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 10:23:26 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 10:45:14 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commit3a6950ccd73d2421eb5c4e2482e50a1d9cd3ef8f
tree5be5ff599d7eef0c478b093935cfdcdd405729ee
parent24562c031c146c163114e2313211b30a094c96ad
MDL-69002 core_badges: add methods to support backpack validation

A more generic method has been added to the API to validate the
backpack connection (for now, there was only one method for
validating current backpack).
Besides, a renderer has been added to display this information
depending on the backpackid.
badges/renderer.php
lang/en/badges.php
lib/badgeslib.php