MDL-63653 tool_xmldb: style form elements
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 11:01:29 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 17:18:45 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commit3a7117bb5bbe0822c928450936b830fefbef4bb1
tree28bb85958dfb9b7b5dc133227a19676247945698
parentdccda6546bfde32444780d99931704c5beba1b36
MDL-63653 tool_xmldb: style form elements
admin/tool/xmldb/actions/edit_field/edit_field.class.php
admin/tool/xmldb/actions/edit_index/edit_index.class.php
admin/tool/xmldb/actions/edit_key/edit_key.class.php
admin/tool/xmldb/actions/edit_table/edit_table.class.php
admin/tool/xmldb/actions/edit_xml_file/edit_xml_file.class.php
admin/tool/xmldb/actions/view_reserved_words/view_reserved_words.class.php
admin/tool/xmldb/actions/view_structure_php/view_structure_php.class.php
admin/tool/xmldb/actions/view_structure_sql/view_structure_sql.class.php
admin/tool/xmldb/actions/view_table_php/view_table_php.class.php
admin/tool/xmldb/actions/view_table_sql/view_table_sql.class.php