MDL-61058 behat: Automate MDLQA-8146
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 07:55:21 +0000 (15:55 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 03:22:50 +0000 (11:22 +0800)
commit3a732ec7bb5c39ab1156ca9d58bc2ae9a438b766
treeef7410329281dc8a42cd78935ecce5a92d843191
parentf68150ad0582b4ca2e33c892cecd37fb2b3a97f1
MDL-61058 behat: Automate MDLQA-8146

Verify that the keyholder is displayed on the self enrolment page.
course/tests/behat/keyholder.feature [new file with mode: 0644]