MDL-29551 Fixing ip_in_range function
authorPatrick Mcneill <pmcneill@berklee.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 04:40:49 +0000 (10:10 +0530)
committerAnkit Kumar Agarwal <ankit_frenz@yahoo.co.in>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 05:39:01 +0000 (11:09 +0530)
commit3ab2851d2a59721445945d0706c58092e07e861e
tree5951ad537693e86c8e428ee461884c6ca00295b0
parent012a51e958b789e3edd239eef2b0b6b83548b98e
MDL-29551 Fixing ip_in_range function
mnet/lib.php